Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haydee Zelaya

Haydee Zelaya

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haydee Zelaya
"I like this agent service very professional, nice and friendly with Patrick Thach State Farm"
Profile photo of Cindy Durgin

Cindy Durgin

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy Durgin
"Horrible service! Awful. I have never even met Patrick Thach and we've had State Farm Insurance for over 10 years. We suffered through a recent accident and after many documented phone calls and emails for information regarding our vehicle FINALLY Patrick emailed us back. We waited for 6 months. He responded by telling us to "calm down." He spent 15 minutes catching up and looking at our claim and then tells us to calm down after waiting for answers over 6 months."
Profile photo of Hieu Duong

Hieu Duong

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hieu Duong
"Patrick Thach State Farm Insurance Agent truly stands out with their exceptional service. The staff is not only friendly but also incredibly knowledgeable, making the entire experience seamless. What sets them apart is their commitment to providing competitive prices without compromising on the quality of service. It's a rare combination that makes them a top choice for insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Bùi Lê Diễm

Bùi Lê Diễm

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bùi Lê Diễm
"Waiting you to be billionaire with true hope."
Profile photo of Mindy Huynh

Mindy Huynh

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Huynh
"The agent was professional and very helpful.Happy to answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Antonio Pérez Pérez

Antonio Pérez Pérez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Pérez Pérez
"Best service. Hassly and the Girls are great!!"
Profile photo of Julio Carlos

Julio Carlos

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Carlos
"Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hernandez
"Hassly is top notch! Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of simom Leal

simom Leal

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by simom Leal
"Wonderful Service. Very professional, friendly and fast providing you with quotes that are affordable. Very happy with our agents Ale & Brittany they gave us exactly what we were looking for. Looking forward to many years with them. Thank you very much:) . Ale & Brittany."
Profile photo of Khang Nguyen

Khang Nguyen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khang Nguyen
"extremely professional and nice when dealing with their clients"
Profile photo of Jai

Jai

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jai
"I love this office, serve it fast, and solve my problem."
Profile photo of Chi Hung Ngo

Chi Hung Ngo

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chi Hung Ngo
"Excellent worker, always helps solving concerns giving solutions and others"
Profile photo of Shoni a

Shoni a

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shoni a
"Tran is professional and has in depth knowledge . I always come to Tran for my insurance"
Profile photo of Lily Makame

Lily Makame

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lily Makame
"When it comes to selling you a business, they are good but once the policy end the price goes super high and they give you all these excuses. All they want is your money and if you have any other issues, they are not there to help you. Just find another agency. The agents don’t even care."
Profile photo of Cuong Au

Cuong Au

November 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Cuong Au
"always a friendly office when i go in to pay my bill, which email had been sent to remind me so i wouldn't forget. love the convenience of how close they are to me too!"
Profile photo of lanphuong nguyen

lanphuong nguyen

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lanphuong nguyen
"Patrick is professional and has in depth knowledge . I always come to Patrick for my insurance"
Profile photo of Linh Nguyen

Linh Nguyen

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linh Nguyen
"Patrick is a true professional, dedicated, and knowledgeable. He worked quickly and tirelessly to find us the best options and explained everything carefully to us. I highly recommend his for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Meow Zhang

Meow Zhang

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meow Zhang
"They offer very good price and patience."
Profile photo of Charletta Banks

Charletta Banks

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Charletta Banks
"This office is extremely shady. I called in and signed up for an auto insurance plan that would start in September. The first month goes smoothly, but then I decided I didn’t want to install the safe driver app so I’m thinking it’s no biggie. A few days later I get a call from the office telling me that they are canceling the insurance on one of my vehicles, due to the underwriting stating that there is a factory issue with the car. My car is a 2018 with less than 10k miles. If there was an issue with insuring my vehicle, why wait almost 2 months later to say so? Why didn’t this issue come up during the initial price quote? I had previously had progressive insurance for yrs without any mention of there being a factory issue. The only reason why I switched was I thought I would be saving about $50 bucks per month. I don’t know what the hell they are doing up at this office but it seems hella sketchy and I definitely would NOT recommend State Farm but more specifically this office!"
Profile photo of Tom Wetz

Tom Wetz

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tom Wetz
"I initially gave a great review, but when I went to change my Homeowners I was told no problem. Two weeks later, they canceled my current Policy and then denied my new Policy during the Peak of Hurricane Season and now I don't have Homeowners insurance AT ALL!!! Patrick doesn't care and I am taking my business elsewhere. His attitude towards me was the worst for someone in the Service Industry. Shop around there are other Agencies."
Profile photo of Blanca Lovo

Blanca Lovo

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Lovo
"Great service. Hassly is the best!! Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Tami Mangel

Tami Mangel

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Mangel
"Ms. Hasley worked with me over the phone for a quote for auto insurance, also quoted with house rental insurance. She was very helpful, suggesting other discounts available to lower monthly payments."
Profile photo of Kyle Olivo

Kyle Olivo

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Olivo
"Hands down best service! Kelly Cauley is amazing and used her awesome skills to help me get the most out of my insurance without costing me a fortune every month! She took the time to listen to what my needs were and made sure they were met."
Profile photo of JOSE OLIVARES

JOSE OLIVARES

September 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by JOSE OLIVARES
"Ive have tried to reach the office for over a month, I have left voice mails, sent emails. I have not heard anything back from them. They were super happy and helpful when they were selling us the policy but now that we have questions, is like they are gone from the face of the earth. Im switching agents ASAP."
Profile photo of Herman Gardner

Herman Gardner

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Gardner
"Jose is a great guy. He makes tough situations a lot easier. He's always helpful and goes beyond measures and limits. He needs his own State Farm commercial in Houston 👍"