Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Thach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patrick Thach

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kyle Olivo

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best service! Kelly Cauley is amazing and used her awesome skills to help me get the most out of my insurance without costing me a fortune every month! She took the time to listen to what my needs were and made sure they were met."

JOSE OLIVARES

September 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Ive have tried to reach the office for over a month, I have left voice mails, sent emails. I have not heard anything back from them. They were super happy and helpful when they were selling us the policy but now that we have questions, is like they are gone from the face of the earth. Im switching agents ASAP."

Herman Gardner

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose is a great guy. He makes tough situations a lot easier. He's always helpful and goes beyond measures and limits. He needs his own State Farm commercial in Houston 👍"

Kelly Cauley

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been pro- State Farm for many years now and I can't say enough good things about the team at Patrick Thach State Farm. I may be a little bias, but the team really does seem to go above and beyond for your customers, big company with a down home family approach."

julian coronado

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance company best quotes and the agents are lovely helped me get my insurance same day also went the extra mile most definitely recommend!! Shoutout to my man Jose thanks bud!"

Tom Wetz

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose dropped my payment by 110.00 a Month compared to Allstate. Coverages were much higher 250/500/100 with 10k PIP and Deductibles were 500.00 compared to 1000 and 1500.... Give him a call Thanks again, Tom"

Adelia Santos

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was lucky to speak to a very nice young man today. Mr. J. Ruben helped me with my insurance questions and with a few retirement questions Also. He was very patient and helpful. Thanks for your Help."

T Rodriguez

April 18, 2022

3  out of  5
"We always have the best service with every agent they have till today, we encounter a guy named Jose Ruben that needs to work on how he talks and treats people. I’m sure that’s under the job description. Im not even going to be going in depth. But that type of behavior is the type of behavior that needs to be corrected. That’s how a business grows with each person that walks through that door."

Peter Tsai

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kelly and Patrick was great! They are quick to respond to all my questions and concerns. I recently file a claim for roof damage, initially working with the adjuster was getting frustrating until Patrick and Kelly stepped in and turned a bad situation better and ended with a great result. 10 out of 10 would recommend!"

Lakksh Kothari

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose Rubin managed my account and he helped me with everything. He went out of the way to get me discounts on car and renter's insurance. He is amazing, friendly and very knowledgeable. If anyone wants to enroll for State Farm insurance then you should definitely talk to Jose..He is the best!!!"

MINHVY GROUP

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have no idea which insurance should I go for for first time running business but they helped me understand alot more where my money will spend on."

Jessie Ngan Truong

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rate with Life Insurance. Staff is knowledgeable and really helpful with explaining in detail which type and what is the best policy that suits my need. Highly recommended."

Valena Harris

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with StateFarm since 2001in New Orleans, La. I move to Houston, Tx and found an agent closer to my house, this is the most helpful and professional one since my hometown. I enjoy the staff at this location and they work as a team. They all took great care of me though my whole process, with my financial situation. Great Team!"

Woodlands Financial

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Followed through with the request. Thank you!!!"

Mike Huereca

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor Gray is a sweet young lady to deal with."

Haydee Zelaya

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like this agent service very professional, nice and friendly with Patrick Thach State Farm"

My Tu

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tran is so professional help my family protection"

Man Do

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like tran service good job"

Katharine Luu

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service with quick response times. They helped me understand my insurance policies with a clear explanation."

Tran Vuong

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very helpful and I’ll recommend this agent to anyone!"

Kaylah

October 5, 2020

1  out of  5
"They don’t answer the phone"

Eric Vander Ziel

February 26, 2020

1  out of  5
"They keep charging me for renters insurance after calling and emailing them multiple times! Customer service was great up until then."

kegny Rodriguez

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend them (Original) Los recomiendo"

Aliakbar Karimbhai

November 7, 2019

1  out of  5
"Worst customer service ever! Very unprofessional and childish behavior! My personal car policy got randomly assigned to this agent and my business policy got assigned to another agent! I went in to have them change my agent and have the business policy agent handle both the policies! The agent Patrick got really mad and started undermining the agent I chose to go with. I would not even give him one star if it let me! Seriously needs to improve on his customer service!"

Kip Jones

October 3, 2019

1  out of  5
"Speaking as an Auto Insurance Adjuster, I highly recommend you find a better/different agency. I had a policy with State Farm for at least 10 years. I started with another agent, Chad, who was great. He retired and I was sold over to Patrick's office. I tried for a couple months last year when getting married to update information on my policy and add my wife and would call and be told that I would get a call back and never did. When I called them they told me it was documented in their system that they had returned my call and left a voicemail. Again, I handle claims so I am very affluent on the ramifications of issues with your policy so I am always on top of it. I even emailed Patrick directly with no reply. Now a year later, after my wife has been on the policy, my whole policy has been dropped allegedly due to my wife's conviction from 4 years ago. I have had no accidents anytime in the last 7 years. That's fine and all but I never received a notice of non-renewal. That's a big deal. Of course they claim they mailed it to me. They also claimed they returned my calls. I highly recommend you find someone else."